Make your own free website on








This site Created by:

Terry Calhoun



last updated: October 18, 2002


Officers and Directors


PRESIDENT Sanita Graddick Best Delivery Systems
VICE-PRESIDENT Ronda Wilkinson WW Roland
SECRETARY Diane Dacosta Dachser Transport
TREASURER Virgina Rodriguez C&D Warehouse
DIRECTOR Linda Mayes Dachser Transport
DIRECTOR Edan Dean D&D Ranch
DIRECTOR Hattie Wierzowiecki Wright & Associates



Home | About Us | National Transportation Week | Meetings

Copyright 2002 Womens Transportation Club of Houston.
All Rights Reserved.